School Info » Teachers & Divisions

Teachers & Divisions

 

DIV

TEACHER

GR (#s)

ROOM

EMAIL

Links

1

Amy Knezevich (M,T,Th and Fr)
Noani Costain (W)

KF

137

Amy.Knezevich@sd71.bc.ca
Noani.Costain@sd71.bc.ca

 

2

Amy Collins

KF

138

Amy.Collins@sd71.bc.ca

 

3

Jessica Maki

K/1

Modular 147

Jessica.Maki@sd71.bc.ca

 

4

Kari Nye

1/2

139

Kari.Nye@sd71.bc.ca

 

5

Martha Grant

1/2

141

Martha.Grant@sd71.bc.ca

 

6

Lisa Perry

2

143

Lisa.Perry@sd71.bc.ca

 

7

Alysha Birnie

2

145

Alysha.Birnie@sd71.bc.ca

Blog Link

8

Linda Houlgrave

2/3

103

Linda.Houlgrave@sd71.bc.ca

 

9

Allan Perich

3

144

Allan.Perich@sd71.bc.ca

 

10

Glen Christensen

3/4

142

Andrew.Clarke@sd71.bc.ca

 

11

Andrew Clarke 

4

106

Glen.Christensen@sd71.bc.ca

 

12

Bobbi Carter

4/5

135

bobbi.carter@sd71.bc.ca

 

13

Teresa Cameron

4/5

105

Teresa.Cameron@sd71.bc.ca

 

14

Brad Fraser

5/6

104

Brad.Fraser@sd71.bc.ca

 

15

Kjeryn Haughton

6

101

Kjeryn.Mollerup@sd71.bc.ca

 

16

Gracie MacDonald 
Heather Hale (M,T,Th,and Fr) 

6/7

104

Gracie.MacDonald@sd71.bc.ca

heather.hale@sd71.bc.ca

Class Page 

17

Lina Nichol

7

102

Lina.Nichol@sd71.bc.ca

 

18

Elizabeth Rudolph

7

107

Elizabeth.Rudolph@sd71.bc.ca

Class Page 

Library

Jocelyn Bystrom

K-7

Library 121

jocelyn.bystrom@sd71.bc.ca

Library Blog Link

Music

Rachel Cooper

K-7

Portable 146

rachel.cooper@sd71.bc.ca

 

LST

Erin Pope (M,T,pm, W, F)

K-7

113

erin.pope@sd71.bc.ca

 

LST

Lesley Culley-Nielson (M-Th)

K-7

116

lesley.culleynielson@sd71.bc.ca

 

Counselor

Rob Prescott (M, W, Alt Fr)

K-7

125

rob.prescott@sd71.bc.ca

 

SLP 

Sandy Moir (M and Weds am)

K-7

116

sandy.moir@sd71.bc.ca