School Info » Teachers & Divisions

Teachers & Divisions

DIV

TEACHER

GR (#s)

ROOM

EMAIL

1

Noani Costain (M,T) alt. W
Amy Knezevich (Th, F) alt. W

KF

137

Noani.Costain@sd71.bc.ca

Amy.Knezevich@sd71.bc.ca

2

Jessica Maki

KF

147 Modular

Jessica.Maki@sd71.bc.ca

3

Amy Collins

K/1

138

Amy.Collins@sd71.bc.ca

4

Kari Nye

1

139

Kari.Nye@sd71.bc.ca

5

Martha Grant

1

141

Martha.Grant@sd71.bc.ca

6

Lisa Perry

2

143

Lisa.Perry@sd71.bc.ca

7

Alysha Birnie

2

145

Alysha.Birnie@sd71.bc.ca

8

Linda Houlgrave

2/3

103

Linda.Houlgrave@sd71.bc.ca

9

Allan Perich

3

144

Allan.Perich@sd71.bc.ca

10

Andrew Clarke

3/4

106

Andrew.Clarke@sd71.bc.ca

11

Teresa Cameron

3/4

105

Teresa.Cameron@sd71.bc.ca

12

Glen Christensen

4/5

142

Glen.Christensen@sd71.bc.ca

13

Brad Fraser

5/6

140

Brad.Fraser@sd71.bc.ca

14

Gracie MacDonald (M, T, Wed AM)
Bobbi Carter (W PM, Th, F)

5/6

104

Gracie.MacDonald@sd71.bc.ca

Bobbi.Carter@sd71.bc.ca

15

Kjeryn Haughton

5/6

101

Kjeryn.Mollerup@sd71.bc.ca

16

Lina Nichol

6/7

102

Lina.Nichol@sd71.bc.ca

17

Elizabeth Rudolph

7

107

Elizabeth.Rudolph@sd71.bc.ca